Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 100 times.
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 6:00pm